Presidency University

School of Commerce

New Timetable applicable from 16/02/23

Main Time Table


Timetable applicable from 28/01/23 to 15/02/23

Time Table

Old time table expired as on 27/01/2023

Timetable (16/01/23 to 27/01/23)


Class Coordinator List

S.No Program Spacialisation Section Class Coordinator Mail Id Mobile No.
1. 2020 BBA (3) HR BBA General NA Dr.Anouja Mohanty (PUNIV01759) anouja.mohanty@presidencyuniversity.in 9620038238
2. 2020 BBA (2) Marketing BBA General NA Raksha Rajgopal Deshbhag (PUNIV01950) raksharajgopal.deshbhag@presidencyuniversity.in 9742871590
3. 2020 BBA (3) (Finance) BBA General NA Dr.Annette Christinal (PUNIV01565) annette.c@presidencyuniversity.in 9994133202
4. 2020 BCM B.Com (H) SCM NA DR AJAY SINGH ajay.singh@presidencyuniversity.in 9829081399
5. 2020 BCH B.Com (H) NA Dr. Pradeep Kumar S V (PUNIV01379) pradeep.kumar@presidencyuniversity.in 7406644742
6. 2020 BBB BBA (Business Analytics) NA Dr. Nidhi Shankar Singh (PUNIV02009) nidhi.shankar@presidencyuniversity.in 7052555754
7. 2020 BBD BBA (Digital Marketing) NA Diksha Bisht (PUNIV01992) diksha.bisht@presidencyuniversity.in 7895871714
8. 2020 BBA (1) BA BBA (Business Analytics) NA Dr.Varsha .P.S (PUNIV01552) varsha.ps@presidencyuniversity.in 9663300348
9. 2020 BBA (1) SCM BBA (SCM) NA Dr. Vijayakumar N C (PUNIV01495) vijayakumar.nc@presidencyuniversity.in 8870088588
10. 2020 BBF BBA (FinTech) NA Prof. Srijana Tamang (PUNIV01835) srijana.tamang@presidencyuniversity.in 7076166326
11. 2020 BBE BBA (E-Commerce) NA R Jesse Rezin Grand (PVNIV02011) rezin.rj@presidencyuniversity.in 7207009217